Executive Committee

FACTE President
Marta Cronin
Indian River State College

FACTE President-Elect
Gloria Pelaez
University of Miami

FACTE Secretary
Gina Almerico
University of Tampa

FACTE Treasurer 
Elizabeth Jackubowski
Florida State University

FACTE Executive Director
Terry Osborn
University of South Florida, Sarasota-Manatee

FACTE Past President
Trish Parrish
Saint Leo University

Chair of Policy Committee
Rebecca Pfeiffer
Florida State University

Chair of Professional Development Committee
Tiffany Hunter
Florida State College at Jacksonville

Chair of Research Committee 
Elayne Colon
University of Florida

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Florida Association of Colleges for Teacher Education (FACTE) is an affiliate of the American Association of Colleges for Teacher Education (AACTE). The views expressed on this website are the views of FACTE.