Florida Association of Colleges for Teacher Education

Members' Area
 Join our Mailing List 

Leadership Team

Past President
Trish Parrish
Saint Leo University
Marta Cronin
Indian River State College
Gloria Pelaez
University of St. Thomas
Executive Director
Gina Almerico
University of Tampa
Elizabeth Jackubowski
Florida State University
Terry Osborn
University of South Florida, Sarasota-Manatee
Chair of Policy Committee
Chair of Professional Development Committee
Chair of Research Committee
Darran Town
University of South Florida
Tiffany Hunter
Florida State College at Jacksonville
Emily Hoeh
St. Petersburg College